最新活動

作為個人生涯的重要轉折點,從學校到職場的過渡對青年人來說是一項具有挑戰性的任務,尤其是對於待學待業青年,他們面臨著更高的失去教育、就業或培訓機會的風險。而且,在COVID-19的影響下,社會和經濟的急速變化為這一個過渡增加了更多的困難和不確定性。因此,建立一個有利青年發展的生態系統是至關重要的,該系統需要賦予待學待業青年能力,以推動他們成為其生涯發展道路上的積極導航者和變革者。這種環境的建立有賴於教育機構、政府、非政府組織、企業、待學待業青年自身以及他們的父母等關鍵持份者的協作與共同努力。

為此,「賽馬會鼓掌·創你程計劃」及香港中文大學社會工作學系將與本地及國際持份者合作,舉辦主題為 「共建有利環境 支援待學待業青年強化生涯歷程」的網上座談會。會議內容包括主題演講、全體會議、和互動的工作坊。青年生涯發展領域的國際專家、大學教授、社會工作者及青少年將擔任演講嘉賓,分享他們共同創造有利青少年生涯發展的環境的過程中所獲得的經驗和獨特視角,並討論如何積極鼓勵和賦能待學待業青年,以加強他們的生涯發展,從而幫助他們實現有意義的人生。

座談會將於2022年7月8日(星期五)及2022年7月9日(星期六)於網上舉行,費用全免,參與方法和活動流程如下。我們熱烈期待你的參與!

過往活動重溫

我們建議使用以下瀏覽器的最新版本達至最佳瀏覽效果:Microsoft Edge、Chrome、Firefox 及 Safari。

Upcoming Events

As a major turning point in an individual’s life, the transition from school to the world of work is a challenging task for young people, especially for non-engaged youth (NEY) who face a higher risk of being out of education, employment, or training. Moreover, the rapid social and economic changes under the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic bring additional difficulties and uncertainties for NEY to get through this transition. Therefore, it is critical to create an ecosystem that empowers NEY to become active navigators and change agents of their career and life development pathways. Such a creation depends upon the cooperation and joint efforts of various key stakeholders such as educational institutions, government, non-governmental organizations, businesses, NEY themselves and their parents.

 

In this connection, CLAP@JC and the Department of Social Work of the Chinese University of Hong Kong have lined up with local and international stakeholders to organize an online symposium on “Strengthening Career and Life Development (CLD) among Non-engaged Youth (NEY): Co-creating a Youth-enabling Environment”. There will be keynote presentations, plenary sessions, and interactive experiential workshops at the symposium. In these different sessions, guest speakers including international CLD experts, university professors, social workers and youth will share their experience and unique perspective on co-creating the youth-enabling environment and discuss how to engage and empower NEY to strengthen their career and life development and achieve meaningful lives.

 

The symposium will be held on 8 Jul 2022 (Fri) and 9 Jul 2022 (Sat). It is free of charge and will be conducted online. Below is the information on registration and the rundown. We are looking forward to seeing you at the online symposium!

Past Events Highlight

For optimal viewing of the content, photos and videos on clap.hk, you may use any of these browsers on your computer: Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.