甚麼是「賽馬會鼓掌.創你程計劃」?

為期十年的「賽馬會鼓掌·創你程計劃」由香港賽馬會慈善信託基金策劃及捐助,是全港首個結合跨界別資源的生涯探索計劃,致力連結學校﹑商界及社福機構,構建一個與青年共創、可持續發展的生涯發展體系,以令青少年由在學至工作的過渡能更順暢,並鼓勵青年人活出無限可能,於自己獨一無二的人生歷程中踏出新一步。

計劃首五年已惠及近30,000名在學/非在學的青少年,並為超過4,000名教師及1,800名社工提供生涯發展的專業培訓。結合以積累的實證經驗,以及參考全球生涯發展指標,本計劃將制定出切合本港需要的「香港生涯發展自評基準」,並推展至全港三分之一的中學。計劃亦將為超過70項社區青少年服務及職前訓練注入生涯發展的元素,服務延至160,000名青年人,讓青少年建立積極人生以貢獻社會。

到目前為止我們取得的成就

年故事

李雪盈

李雪盈

雪盈的夢想是成為一位訓犬師。她自小喜歡和動物相處,盼望能成為動物飼養員,但礙於面對學業和朋輩相處上的困難,慢慢對自己失去信心,最後更把夢想埋藏心裡。幸得社工的幫助,她重拾對動物的熱愛,並發現自己對寵物行為訓練十分感興趣,因此透過申請「夢想成就﹒不一樣的人生」獎勵計劃,以實踐個人報讀相關課程及工作實習的計劃。

閱讀更多
田嘉泳

田嘉泳

嘉泳因參與CLAP活動而認識計劃。她在一間咖啡店任兼職工作,發現對咖啡產生強烈的興趣而開始作出個人轉變,並激發她投身精品咖啡行業的動力。為了有助自己按步實現成為一位精品咖啡師的夢想,因此,她透過申請參加「夢想成就﹒不一樣的人生」獎勵計劃,實踐自己所訂立的目標行動計劃。...

閱讀更多
林堡熙

林堡熙

堡熙的夢想是成為一位頂尖運動員或演員。自參與CLAP的閃避球訓練活動,他便對閃避球很感興趣。在2017年,他憑著自身努力成功入選閃避球港隊成員。為實現他能與球隊成員前往美國參加比賽的目標,他透過申請「夢想成就﹒不一樣的人生」獎勵計劃獲取資助,開展為準備比賽規劃練習時間和安排參賽行程。

閱讀更多
我們建議使用以下瀏覽器的最新版本達至最佳瀏覽效果:Microsoft Edge、Chrome、Firefox 及 Safari。

What is CLAP@JC?

Created and funded by The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, the ten-year Trust-initiated Project CLAP@JC is Hong Kong’s first cross-sectoral support platform on career and life development (CLD), aiming to foster a sustainable ecosystem by bringing together the education, business, and community sectors to smoothen the transition from school to work for all youth. The project encourages youth to “LIVE DIFFERENT, LIVE FULL” and maximise their endless potential through setting sail to a unique life journey.

In the first five years, CLAP@JC has successfully engaged with 30,000 youths and trained over 4,000 teachers and 1,800 social workers. Building on the experience gained, CLAP@JC has benchmarked with global CLD-driven practice, and en route to formulate a localised framework of career and life development “CLAP HK Benchmarks”, which will be implemented in 1/3 of Hong Kong secondary schools. In community and workplace, the CLD-driven intervention will be promoted in over 70 mainstream youth services units and pre-employment trainings. The project targets to benefit 160,000 youths and envision the younger generation to be able to achieve meaningful lives and aspire to make positive contributions to society.

What we have achieved so far…

Youth Impact Stories

Li Suet Ying

Li Suet Ying

Suet Ying's dream is to become a dog trainer. She used to aspire to be a zoo keeper as she loves animals since she was a child. But she became less confident in herself over the years, frustrated by problems with her academic results and friendship with peers....

read more
Tin Ka Wing

Tin Ka Wing

Ka Wing discovered this scheme by joining CLAP activities. She worked part-time in a cafe and discovered her passion for coffee. The job changed her personality and inspired her to work in the coffee industry. To fulfill her dream of becoming a barista, she have...

read more
Lam Po Hei

Lam Po Hei

Po Hei's dream is to become a top athlete or actor. Since participating in CLAP's dodgeball training, he has been very interested in dodgeball. As he strove to succeed, he was selected as a member of the Hong Kong Dodgeball Team in 2017. For achieving of his goal of...

read more
For optimal viewing of the content, photos and videos on clap.hk, you may use any of these browsers on your computer: Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.